

2023 - 2024 Podiatric Surgery Residency Program

Faculty



Tresa Wize, DPM, FACFAS Residency Program Director



Darrick Dominick, DPM, FACFAS Assistant Program Director

PGY-3



Jeffrey Gorenshtein, DPM Chief Resident



Emily Merriman, DPM Chief Resident



Ilham Syed, DPM Chief Resident

PGY-2



Alexandra Anain, DPM



Sara Palmer, DPM



Chelsae Snyder, DPM

PGY-1



Emily Cleary, DPM



Leah Grossman, DPM



Saumil Mehta, DPM

www.heritagevalley.org

f in 🛈 🗖 🎔